Borough Authority

Meeting Schedule for 2020


Monday January 13, 2020
Monday February 10, 2020
Monday March 9, 2020
Monday April 13, 2020
Monday May 11, 2020
Monday June 8 2020
Monday July 13, 2020
Monday August 10, 2020
Monday September 14, 2020
Monday October 12, 2020
Monday November 9, 2020
Monday December 14, 2020

All meetings will convene at 8:00 AM in the Conference Room of Borough Hall, 124 S. State St., Ephrata, PA.

Members


  • Ralph Mowen, Chairperson
  • Gil Sager, Vice Chairperson
  • Gil Ochs, Treasurer
  • Gail Bare, Asst. Treasurer
  • Gary Snavely, Member
  • Bob Thompson, Secretary

About the Authority


The Ephrata Borough Authority is governed by a five-member board appointed by Ephrata Borough Council. The Authority Board acts independently from the borough and its primary purpose is to provide financing for certain capital projects, particularly those projects related to wastewater treatment.