Borough Authority

Meeting Schedule for 2022


Monday January 10, 2022
Monday February 14, 2022
Monday March 14, 2022
Monday April 11, 2022
Monday May 9, 2022
Monday June 13 2022
Monday July 11, 2022
Monday August 8, 2022
Monday September 12, 2022
Monday October 10, 2022
Monday November 14, 2022
Monday December 12, 2022

All meetings will convene at 8:00 AM in the Conference Room of Borough Hall, 124 S. State St., Ephrata, PA.

Members


  • Ralph Mowen, Chairperson
  • Gary Snavely, Vice Chairperson
  • Gil Ochs, Treasurer
  • Gail Bare, Asst. Treasurer
  • Bruce Leisey, Member
  • Greg Zimmerman, Member
  • Michael McKenna, Secretary
  • Deb Bartow, Assistant Secretary

About the Authority


The Ephrata Borough Authority is governed by a six-member board appointed by Ephrata Borough Council. The Authority Board acts independently from the borough and its primary purpose is to provide financing for certain capital projects, particularly those projects related to wastewater treatment.