Borough Staff


124 South State Street
Ephrata, PA 17522

Name Title Email Phone
Moore, Christine Director of Finance and Administration 717-738-9232
Burkholder, David Engineering Project Manager 717-738-9202
Fasnacht, Steph Executive Secretary 717-738-9232
Harris, Nancy Planning and Engineering Manager 717-738-9202
Kachel, Scott IT Manager 717-738-9232
Keller, John Wastewater Manager 717-738-9283
Kramer, Sandy Human Resource Manager 717-738-9232
Roseberry, Tracy Business Office Manager 717-738-9202
Thompson, Robert Borough Manager 717-738-9232
Snyder, Jay Environmental Resource Manager 717-738-9282
Swangren, Paul Superintendent of Public Works and Water 717-738-9242