Cocalico Valley Historical Society

The Historical Society of the Cocalico Valley is dedicated to discovering, gathering and preserving materials and data relative to the heritage of the community known as the Cocalico Valley. The Cocalico Valley is defined as the Townships of East & West Cocalico, Clay, Ephrata, West Earl, and a portion of Earl, as well as the Borough's of Akron, Adamstown, Denver and Ephrata. 

For more information please visit our site at